Contact us

Registration Number: 802445 - 367
Swish: 1239004029

Board Participants

Mr. Erik Andersson Chairman
Mrs. Anitha Raimund Vice Chairman
Mrs. Anitha Walfridsson Project Leader and Cashier
Mrs. Anitha Raimund Member and Commissioner
Mr. Gösta Andersson Deputy
Ms. Maria Berg Deputy
Mrs. Magdalena Svedberg Deputy
Mr. Morgan Walfridsson Deputy
Updated: 6 June 2019